• Banner 1

    $40 for 30% Club

30 for 30 image 2023 for online store

 

Join or $40 for 30% club to save on your golf. 

For your $40 you will receive one round with cart redeemable anytime Monday-Friday and Saturday and Sunday after 12:00.

You will also receive 30% off on golf and cart every day before May 15 or after Sept 15th that we are open along with these premium days: 

May

Sunday, May 21

Saturday, May 27

June

Sunday, June 4

Saturday, June 10

Thursday, June 15

Friday, June 23

July

Monday, July 3

Sunday, July 9

Wednesday, July 12

Saturday, July 22

August

Thursday, August 3

Sunday, August 13

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 26

September

Monday, September 4

Sunday, September 110

 Purchase at the golf shop or at our Online Store or see the brochure here.

Close
 

Course GPS